100 Top Blogging Websites that accept Marketing Guest Posts

Spread the love

Guest posting and blogging is a process of getting high quality relevant links from relevant website in natural ways and build relationship with the editors. You can target your industry relevant audience, incase brand awareness and build relationship with relevant industry influences.

If you will do guest posting in right way and use combination of anchor text and multiple pages with only natural linking and relevant topics then you will get good result in your marketing campaign.

The main step of the Guest posting is to send right pith to the right editor, they get thousands of pitches in a single day and only consider few of them. You would need to write a convincing pitch with all required information with your outline and samples of the posts. Pitch must be different for website to website, also you have to write high quality and informative content for audiences not for marketing.

If you want to get higher ranking on Google search engine then guest posting would be a good option, by getting high quality and relevant links for your website, you can increase ranking as well as domain authority. There are many things you have to consider and avoid while guest postings, always develop natural, white hat and relevant links for your website.

Here are top 100 marketing blogs that accept guest posts:

Techwye – https://www.techwyse.com/write-for-us/

Searchmarketinweb – http://www.searchmarketingweb.com/write-for-us/

Smartinsights – https://www.smartinsights.com/contact-us/

Tweakyourbiz – https://tweakyourbiz.com/write-for-tyb

Spinesucks- http://spinsucks.com/site/be-a-guest-blogger/

Lucidpress – https://www.lucidpress.com/blog/write-for-us

Social media week – https://socialmediaweek.org/

Semrush – https://www.semrush.com

Social Media Today – http://www.socialmediatoday.com/

Search Engine People – http://www.searchenginepeople.com/

Search Engine Watch – https://searchenginewatch.com/

Woorank – https://woorank.com/

Business2community – https://www.business2community.com/become-a-contributor

Rankwatch- https://blog.rankwatch.com/write-for-us.php

Mention – https://mention.com/blog/guest-blogging/

Getresponse – https://www.getresponse.com/blog/write-for-us

B2bmarkeing – https://www.b2bmarketing.net/en-gb/blogging-guidelines

Jeffbullas – https://www.jeffbullas.com/writing-process-guidelines/

Search Engine Journal – https://www.searchenginejournal.com/contribute/

Hubspot – https://blog.hubspot.com/guest-blogging-guidelines

Marketing Profs – https://www.marketingprofs.com/write-for-us

Social Media Examiner – https://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/writers/

Coschedule – https://coschedule.com/write-for-us/

Mattew Woodward – https://www.matthewwoodward.co.uk/tutorials/freelance-writing/

Misable – https://mashable.com/submit/

Outbrain – https://www.outbrain.com/blog/guest-blogging-guidelines/

Bloggingwizard – https://bloggingwizard.com/contribute/

Convince and Convert – https://www.convinceandconvert.com/guest-post-guidelines/

Content Marketing Institute – https://contentmarketinginstitute.com/blog/blog-guidelines/

LBS Websoft http://www.lbswebsoft.com/blog/write-for-us/

INC – https://www.inc.com/about/contact_us.html

Entrepreneur – https://www.entrepreneur.com/page/276150

Entrepreneurshiplife – https://www.entrepreneurshiplife.com/write-for-us/

Yfs Magazine- https://yfsmagazine.com/contribute/

Marketing Technews – https://www.marketingtechnews.net/about-us/write-us/

Marketing Land – https://marketingland.com/how-to-become-a-guest-contributor

Seeromega – http://seeromega.com/write-for-us/

Result First – https://www.resultfirst.com/knowledgecenter/write-for-us/

99 Signals – https://www.99signals.com/write-for-us/

Goodnoon – https://goodnoon.com/write-for-us-digital-marketing

Digital Novas – https://digitalnovas.com/write-for-us/

Mailer Lite- https://www.mailerlite.com/write-for-us

Shane Braker – https://shanebarker.com/guest-posts/

Socialable – https://www.socialable.co.uk/write-for-us/

Small Business Rainmarker https://www.smallbusinessrainmaker.com/write-for-us

Mytasker – https://mytasker.com/blog/write-for-us/

Clutch – https://clutch.co/write-for-us

Right Mix Marketing – https://www.rightmixmarketing.com/guest-post/

Social Growr – https://socialgrowr.com/write-for-us/

Einsteimaketer – https://www.einsteinmarketer.com/write-for-us/

Agorapules – https://www.agorapulse.com/write-for-us

Mnsearch – https://mnsearch.org/write-for-us/

Iottechnews – https://www.iottechnews.com/write-us/

Booker – https://www.booker.com/write_for_us

Singlegrain – https://www.singlegrain.com/write-for-single-grain/

Online marketing institute – https://www.onlinemarketinginstitute.org/contact/

Monitor Backlinks – https://blog.monitorbacklinks.com/write-for-us/

Unamo – https://docs.unamo.com/unamo-blog-en/guest-post-guidelines-unamo-blog

Curatti – https://curatti.com/guest-author/

Serpstat – https://serpstat.com/blog/how-to-submit-a-guest-post-to-serpstat-blog/

Reseller Club – https://blog.resellerclub.com/write-for-us/

Social Nomics – https://socialnomics.net/contact/

B2BNN – https://www.b2bnn.com/about-us/

Smallbizdaily – https://www.smallbizdaily.com

Media Shower – https://www.mediashower.com/contact/

Business – https://www.business.com/

E27 – https://e27.co/

Techinasia – https://www.techinasia.com/

Memeburn – https://memeburn.com/contact/

WPmayor – https://wpmayor.com/contact/

Hot In Social Media – https://hotinsocialmedia.com/contact/

Diy Marketers – https://diymarketers.com/

Social Media – https://www.socialmedia.biz/writeforus/

Social Pilot – https://www.socialpilot.co/write-for-us

Goalcast – https://www.goalcast.com/write-for-us/amp/

Social Media Explorer – https://socialmediaexplorer.com/work-with-us/

Income Diary – https://www.incomediary.com/write-for-incomediary

Commarts – https://www.commarts.com/write-us

Brand 24 – https://brand24.com/blog/write-for-us/

Aiiottalk – http://www.aiiottalk.com/write-for-us/

Stack Abuse – https://stackabuse.com/write-for-us/

Twinztech – https://www.twinztech.com/write-for-us/

Bigdata Analytics News – https://bigdataanalyticsnews.com/write-for-us/

Appvirality – https://blog.appvirality.com/write-for-us/

Corner Stone Content – https://www.cornerstonecontent.com/write-for-us/

Wordable – https://www.wordable.io/write-for-us/

Aeroleads – https://aeroleads.com/blog/write-for-us-guest-post/

Dlvrit – https://blog.dlvrit.com/write-for-us/

Sleeknote – https://sleeknote.com/write-for-us

Growthrocks – https://growthrocks.com/write-for-us/

Rankpay – https://www.rankpay.com/write-for-us/

Webfirm – https://www.webfirm.com/write-for-us/

INCE 42 – https://inc42.com/contact/

SEO Hacker – https://seo-hacker.com/guest-post/

Creative Bloq https://www.creativebloq.com/news/write-creative-bloq-contributor-network-612326

Hinge Marketing – https://hingemarketing.com/careers/writers

Iblog Zone – http://www.iblogzone.com/guest-post-guidelines-and-submissions

Forbes – https://www.forbes.com/contact/

Shout Me Loud – https://www.shoutmeloud.com/join-shoutmeloud

I Tech Code – http://www.itechcode.com/join-itechcode/

Before pitching any website, you must read their guidelines and need to know what kind of contents they are offering to their targeted audiences so that you can easily understand what to and how to send pitch to the editor.  If you need guest posting and content marketing services then you can visit here and get high quality links for your website.

admin
Birbahadur Singh Kathayat is an online marketing expert and a blogger and has 11 years’ experience in digital marketing and helping some of the biggest companies build their brands and keep their reputation while increasing sales in the process.

Leave a Reply